Webinars

In order to continue and deepen the discussion and to enable all those interested in the Global Forum to keep networking despite the COVID-19 situation, 3 thematic discussions in form of live webinar sessions will be organized from the beginning of 2021.

Webinar I
“Wireless & Wireline Infrastructures: The Upcoming Challenges”
“Designing a Regulatory, Policy, Governance Framework Addressing Safety Security & Accountability in a Complex World”
March 3rd, 2021
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm Paris time / 7:30 am – 9:00 am Washington DC time / 9:30 pm – 11:00 pm Tokyo time

Webinar II
“COVID-19 Pandemic as a Science and Technology Accelerator?”
“Disruptive Digital Technologies, Artificial Intelligence, IoT, 5G, Blockchain …”
April 7th, 2021
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm Paris time / 7:30 am – 9:00 am Washington DC time / 9:30 pm – 11:00 pm Tokyo time

Webinar III
“Industry 4.0”
“Sustainable Smart, Cognitive Cities, Regions & Communities and Tech for Good”
June 9th, 2021
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm Paris time / 7:30 am – 9:00 am Washington DC time / 9:30 pm – 11:00 pm Tokyo time

If you are interested in participating in our upcoming webinars or if your organization is interested in becoming a sponsoring partner, please contact us , we would like to hear from you.

Please check this website regularly for updates.