





























TeleCities Members (incl. Members TC+EC) Aalborg • Aarhus • Amaroussion • Amsterdam • Antwerp • Barcelona • Barl • Belfast • Berlin • Bilbao • Birmingham • Birkirkara • Bologna • Bonn • Bradford • Bremen · Bristol · Brussels Capital Region · Camden-London · Cannes Cardiff • Cologne • Copenhagen • Edinburgh • Eindhoven • Espoo • Frankfurt • Frederikshavn · Gdansk · Genova · Gent · Gijón · Glasgow · Gothenburg · Grenoble • Grosseto • Hagen • Hammersmith & Fulham • Helsinki • Heraklion • Huelva • Islington-London • Jena • Jun • Katowice • Kingston upon Hull • Koper Leeds · Leeuwarden · Leipzig · Lewisham-London · Lille · Linköping · Linz · Lisbon • Liverpool • Livorno • Lodz • Lyon • Maastricht • Madrid • Manchester Marseille • Metz • Milan • Modena • Montpellier • Munich • Münster • Naestved Nantes • Naples • Newcastle • Nice • Nottingham • Nova Gorica • Nuremberg • Oulu • Ostrava • Palermo • Porto • Prague • Provincia di Piacenza • Reus • Rijéka • Rome · Ronneby · Rotterdam · Sabadell · San Sebastian · Seville · Sheffield · Siena · Southampton · St-Petersburg · Stockholm · Strasbourg · Sunderland · Swarzedz • Tallinn • Tampere • Terrassa • The Hague • Totana • Tranås • Turin • Turku • Utrecht • Valencia • Vantaa • Venice • Viladecans • Vilafranca del Penedès • Vienna · Vilnius · Yalova **Cities participating in benchmark survey 2003**











